Login  Register
  Optifuse for your fuse needs...
Telephone:1-619-593-5050
Fax:1-619-593-5055
Email:sales@optifuse.com

    PART NUMBER Search:
HOME
PRODUCTS
CROSS REFERENCE
WEEKLY BLOG ARCHIVE
DISTRIBUTOR SEARCH
Become An OptiFuse Distributor
Become An OptiFuse Rep
Join the Optifuse Team
About OptiFuse Selection Guide Glossary of Terms Privacy Statement Site Map Contact OptiFuse

OptiFuse
1675 Pioneer Way, Suite C
El Cajon, CA 92020
(619) 593-5050
Fax - (619) 593-5055

 
Jason Kalb
National Sales Manager
jasonk@optifuse.com
Cell: (619) 322-6942

 
  Open
Regional Sales Manager
West - North

jasonk@optifuse.com
Cell: (619) 322-6942
Evyn Hewett
Regional Sales Manager
Central - North 

evynh@optifuse.com

Cell: (562) 619-0551
Sara Whyte
Regional Sales Manager
East - North

saraw@optifuse.com

Cell: (760) 522-9975
 
   Hannah Taylor
Regional Sales Manager
West - South

hannaht@optifuse.com

Cell: (609) 306-5502  
Ben Adamson
Regional Sales Manager
Central - South

bena@optifuse.com

 Cell: (803) 319-0680
Open
Regional Sales Manager
East - South

jasonk@optifuse.com
 Cell: (619) 322-6942 
 
 
     

 

 
   Duane Mac Neilan
Inside Sales
duanem@optifuse.com

Open
Regional Sales Manager
East - Canada

jasonk@optifuse.com
Cell: (619) 322-6942
Belle Lin
Regional Sales Manager
Far East Asia
bellelin@optifuse.com
 
5 FL. No. 45,
Fu-Hsing Rd. Sec 2
Taipei 106
Taiwan, ROC

 

Office:
886-2-2704-7065
Mobile: 886-933-000861
Fax: 886-2-2704-7873
 
 

 

Home  |  Cross-Ref List   |  Products  |  Contact Us
  ;