Login  Register
  Optifuse for your fuse needs...
Telephone:1-619-593-5050
Fax:1-619-593-5055
Email:sales@optifuse.com

    PART NUMBER Search:
HOME
PRODUCTS
CROSS REFERENCE
WEEKLY BLOG ARCHIVE
DISTRIBUTOR SEARCH
Become An OptiFuse Distributor
Become An OptiFuse Rep
Join the Optifuse Team
About OptiFuse Selection Guide Glossary of Terms Privacy Statement Site Map Contact OptiFuse

OptiFuse
1675 Pioneer Way, Suite C
El Cajon, CA 92020
(619) 593-5050
Fax - (619) 593-5055

 
Jason Kalb
National Sales Manager
jasonk@optifuse.com
Office: (800) 621-0326 ext. 205
Cell: (619) 322-6942
 
  Jonathan Soler
Regional Sales Manager
West

jonathans@optifuse.com

Office: (800) 621-0326 x 105
Cell: (858) 775-0542
Evyn Hewett
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest

evynh@optifuse.com

Office: (800) 621-0326 x 206
Cell: (562) 619-0551
Sara Whyte
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast

saraw@optifuse.com

Office: (800) 621-0326 x 211
Cell: (760) 522-9975
 
    Ben Adamson
Regional Sales Manager
Central South

bena@optifuse.com

Office: (800) 621-0326 x208
Cell: (803) 319-0680
   
     

Far East

 
   Duane Mac Neilan
Inside Sales
duanem@optifuse.com
Office: (800) 621-0326
ext. 203
  Belle Lin
Regional Sales Manager

bellelin@optifuse.com
 
5 FL. No. 45,
Fu-Hsing Rd. Sec 2
Taipei 106
Taiwan, ROC

 

Office:
886-2-2704-7065
Mobile: 886-933-000861
Fax: 886-2-2704-7873
 
 
Home  |  Cross-Ref List   |  Products  |  Contact Us
  ;