Login  Register
  Optifuse for your fuse needs...
Telephone:1-619-593-5050
Fax:1-619-593-5055
Email:sales@optifuse.com

    PART NUMBER Search:
HOME
PRODUCTS
CROSS REFERENCE
WEEKLY BLOG ARCHIVE
DISTRIBUTOR SEARCH
Become An OptiFuse Distributor
Become An OptiFuse Rep
Join the Optifuse Team
About OptiFuse Selection Guide Glossary of Terms Privacy Statement Site Map Contact OptiFuse

OptiFuse
1675 Pioneer Way, Suite C
El Cajon, CA 92020
(619) 593-5050
Fax - (619) 593-5055

 
Jim Kalb
President

jimk@optifuse.com

Office: (800) 621-0326 ext. 101
Cell: (619) 993-3800
 
  Evyn Hewett
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest

evynh@optifuse.com

Office: (800) 621-0326 ext. 206
Cell: (562) 619-0551
Jason Kalb
Regional Sales Manager
Southeast

jasonk@optifuse.com
Office: (800) 621-0326 ext. 205
Cell: (619) 322-6942
 
  Jonathan Soler
Regional Sales Manager
West

jonathans@optifuse.com

Office: (800) 621-0326 ext. 105
Cell: (858) 775-0542
Sara Whyte
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast

saraw@optifuse.com

Office: (800) 621-0326 ext. 211
Cell: (760) 522-9975
 
 
Belle Lin

Regional Sales Manager

Asia
bellelin@optifuse.com
Mobile: 886-933-000861
 

 

 

 

 

 
   
Duane Mac Neilan
Inside Sales
duanem@optifuse.com
Office: (800) 621-0326 ext. 203


Sravan Bandi

Product Manager
sravanb@optifuse.com
Office: (800) 621-0326 ext. 130

 

 

 

Home  |  Cross-Ref List   |  Products  |  Contact Us
  ;